TTVJ Newsletter Signup!

PayPal Logo

  Home > Record Albums > Rock/Pop >

Electric Light Orchestra - Zoom

List Price: $34.99
Our Price: $34.99

Product Code: V180100064

Electric Light Orchestra - Zoom 2lp set from Let Them Eat Vinyl

Side A
1. Alright
2. Moment In Paradise
3. State Of Mind
4. Just For Love

Side B
5. Stranger On A Quiet Street
6. In My Own Time
7. Easy Money
8. Really Doesnt Matter
9. Ordinary Dream

Side C
10. A Long Time Gone
11. Melting In The Sun
12. All She Wanted
13. Lonesome Lullaby

Side D
14. One Day (bonus track)
15. Turn To Stone (live from Bungalow Palace)

Share your knowledge of this product. Be the first to write a review »